top of page

Find Your Fit: Discover Our Gym Class Timetable and Crush Your Fitness Goals Today!

6A9A9494 copy_11zon.jpg

CLASS SCHEDULE - NOV

NINJA

TIMING
01/11/23 Wed
08/11/23 Wed
15/11/23 Wed
22/11/23 Wed
29/11/23 Wed
5.30 AM
NINJA
DCX
NINJA
NINJA
DCX
6.00 AM
DCX
NINJA
DCX
DCX
NINJA
6.30 AM
NINJA
DCX
NINJA
NINJA
DCX
7.00 AM
DCX
NINJA
DCX
DCX
NINJA
7.30 AM
NINJA
DCX
NINJA
NINJA
DCX
8.00 AM
DCX
NINJA
DCX
DCX
NINJA
8.30 AM
NINJA
DCX
NINJA
NINJA
DCX
9.00 AM
DCX
NINJA
DCX
DCX
NINJA
9.30 AM
NINJA
DCX
NINJA
NINJA
DCX
10.00 AM
DCX
NINJA
DCX
DCX
NINJA
4.00 PM
DCX
NINJA
DCX
DCX
NINJA
4.30 PM
NINJA
DCX
NINJA
NINJA
DCX
5.00 PM
DCX
NINJA
DCX
DCX
NINJA
5.30 PM
NINJA
DCX
NINJA
NINJA
DCX
6.00 PM
DCX
NINJA
DCX
DCX
NINJA
6.30 PM
NINJA
DCX
NINJA
NINJA
DCX
7.00 PM
DCX
NINJA
DCX
DCX
NINJA
7.30 PM
NINJA
DCX
NINJA
NINJA
DCX
8.00 PM
DCX
NINJA
DCX
DCX
NINJA

TRAMPOLINE

TIMING
02/11/23 Thu
09/11/23 Thu
16/11/23 Thu
23/11/23 Thu
30/11/23 Thu
5.30 AM
TRAMPOLINE
DCX
TRAMPOLINE
6.00 AM
DCX
TRAMPOLINE
DCX
6.30 AM
TRAMPOLINE
DCX
TRAMPOLINE
7.00 AM
DCX
TRAMPOLINE
DCX
7.30 AM
TRAMPOLINE
DCX
TRAMPOLINE
8.00 AM
DCX
TRAMPOLINE
DCX
8.30 AM
TRAMPOLINE
DCX
TRAMPOLINE
9.00 AM
DCX
TRAMPOLINE
DCX
9.30 AM
TRAMPOLINE
DCX
TRAMPOLINE
10.00 AM
DCX
TRAMPOLINE
DCX
4.00 PM
TRAMPOLINE
DCX
TRAMPOLINE
5.00 PM
DCX
TRAMPOLINE
DCX
5.30 PM
TRAMPOLINE
DCX
TRAMPOLINE
6.00 PM
DCX
TRAMPOLINE
DCX
6.30 PM
TRAMPOLINE
DCX
TRAMPOLINE
7.00 PM
DCX
TRAMPOLINE
DCX
7.30 PM
TRAMPOLINE
DCX
TRAMPOLINE
8.00 PM
DCX
TRAMPOLINE
DCX
bottom of page